Named sourceEnforceable undertaking accepted
Jennmar Australia Pty Ltd: enforceable undertaking accepted, other, 21 July 2026
Party
- Party
- Jennmar Australia Pty Ltd
- Type
- Company
- Role
- Role not stated
The proceeding
- Decision
- Enforceable undertaking accepted
- Hearing date
- 21 July 2026
- Law
- Heavy Vehicle National Law
- Offence
- Other
- Court's reasons
- Read the reasons
Penalty
- Fine
- Not stated
Orders
- Enforceable undertaking
This party on the register
- Jennmar Australia Pty Ltd: enforceable undertaking accepted, other, 21 July 2026 (this page)
- Jennmar Australia Pty Ltd: enforceable undertaking accepted, other, 21 July 2026
Comparable actions
The five nearest on the register by offence, party role, jurisdiction, then fine. Matters from the same court sitting are not shown.
| Defendant | Offence | Jurisdiction | Decision | Date | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company AS 69790 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $20,000 | 28 September 2026 | View the record of Company AS 69790, 28 September 2026 |
| Company AS 68615 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $12,000 | 7 September 2026 | View the record of Company AS 68615, 7 September 2026 |
| Individual AS 60757 | Other | SA | Convicted | 12 August 2026 | View the record of Individual AS 60757, 12 August 2026 |
| Company AS 67255 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $16,000 | 1 June 2026 | View the record of Company AS 67255, 1 June 2026 |
| Company AS 67230 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $10,000 | 1 June 2026 | View the record of Company AS 67230, 1 June 2026 |
The register's note.
Sources
- NHVR, 21 July 2026: Enforceable undertakings (read 3 November 2026)
Some fields are blank because the source does not state them or they could not be matched to its text. Nothing on this page is estimated.
Something here wrong? Report an error and name the source that shows it.
Register entry ea-8d812c6ba26d, as at 3 November 2026. How the register is built.